Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Wow look at this jowel: Spanish Laser Light Skeleltor on ebay.es

  1. #1
    Heroic Warrior HORDE WEAVER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Spain.
    Posts
    186

    Wow look at this jowel: Spanish Laser Light Skeleltor on ebay.es

    Hi Masters!
    I've been searching on ebay and I have seen this LL skeletor. The guy has started the auction very low and If I had the money I would go for it. He is in a bad economic situation and is going to be father in short so he needs the money to start a new stage. I hope he sells it for the quantity it worths. Please take a look. How much would this be worth?
    I dont know him personally but I think about myself in the same situation and I want to help him by spreading the word of this auction. Thanks a lot for your attention my friends.

    here is the link:
    http://cgi.ebay.es/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...:X:RTQ:ES:1123

    - - - Updated - - -

    If someone needs any translation into Spanish I can help
    Enter please www.myspace.com/darkminstrelproject and listen to the songs of my band!

  2. #2
    Heroic Warrior
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    72
    yes he is surely a scam...The last feedback is dated 9 january 2011 (more than 1 year and half ago) and he sells this piece now...i would not offer 1 euro for it...

    p.s. he also received a negative feedback from a buyer because he didn't ship the item bought ahahahah...ridicolous!!!!

  3. #3
    Heroic Warrior HORDE WEAVER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Spain.
    Posts
    186
    I dont know whether he is a scam as I have only talked to him via ebay once or twice but he says that he has lost his job lately and having a bad time. I dont think it is enough information to write and assure this bad comments about him and I dont mean your aren't right but sometimes I prefer to trust others good nature. Maybe he is selling it now after being fired, who knows my friend. What if we had a first time seller selling this piece? I have had good purchases trusting this kind of sellers even here in the org and ebay and everything was ok.

    Quote Originally Posted by stracamao1 View Post
    yes he is surely a scam...The last feedback is dated 9 january 2011 (more than 1 year and half ago) and he sells this piece now...i would not offer 1 euro for it...

    p.s. he also received a negative feedback from a buyer because he didn't ship the item bought ahahahah...ridicolous!!!!
    - - - Updated - - -

    He also has other deals with remarkable comments on the transaction after being cleared. I wouldn't dare to accuse without more evidence. Thats only my humble opinion respecting yours and not denying that of course you could be right.
    Enter please www.myspace.com/darkminstrelproject and listen to the songs of my band!

  4. #4
    Master of CouldntCareLess Arkangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    2,974
    that figure should not go for less than 200€, lower than that will be a real steal. Calling the seller a scam just because of inactivity or one bad feedback is a stretch, on the other hand he has only a few deals ... be cautions, ask him for a picture of the text in the bottom back, something specific, to at least prove he has the figure
    The following statement is true:
    The previous statement is false.

    Feedback:
    eBay
    Grayskullmuseum

  5. #5
    Heroic Warrior
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    72
    So horde weaver considered that you believe to this guy, you buy his item, it will not go for an high price for me, then you resell it

    I agree with you, Arkangel...maybe i was quick to say that he is a scam (but inside me he is ) but be careful with him anyway

  6. #6
    Heroic Warrior HORDE WEAVER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Spain.
    Posts
    186
    I totally agree with Arkangel I woudnt daresay that one seller is a scam only because of inactivity. Besides I agree about askinf him for more pics to know whether he has it better. I would surely buy it and resell it here if I had more money as I have done a couple of times here in the org. I have bought 2 times the laser figures and resell them to orgers who now are friends and helped me as well. I dont trust him 100% but I thought those accusations where unfounded my friend.


    Quote Originally Posted by Arkangel View Post
    that figure should not go for less than 200€, lower than that will be a real steal. Calling the seller a scam just because of inactivity or one bad feedback is a stretch, on the other hand he has only a few deals ... be cautions, ask him for a picture of the text in the bottom back, something specific, to at least prove he has the figure
    - - - Updated - - -

    If it does not go very higher I am thinking about buying it and selling it here in the forum as I know that some orgers fear of buying it on ebay as he hasn't a lot of feedback. Some orgers have bought other laser figures which were incomplete from me for reasonable prices. I do that to have some money and not a lot as I have this figure since I was a child. How much would you pay for this figure here in the forum if I sell it later? Is to know if any of you want one and as I am in the same country the seller is, I won't be charged a lot for shipping. What do you think my friends?

    - - - Updated - - -

    It Seems that the seller has been sending pics of specific parts of the body and with papers where the e mail of the e buyers was written. This was done to prove he had it in his possession and erase bad comments on him. Finally he sold it for 450 dollars. A bargain in my opinion for a lucky buyer that I think that is Spanish. I hope that now he can have money to go out a bit from the economic hole where he was. Thanks to those who have supported him without knowing him. If we help each other, the world will be different.
    Enter please www.myspace.com/darkminstrelproject and listen to the songs of my band!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •