Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Mega Construx Heroes - Series 3 - Man-At-Arms, Faker, Evil-Lyn - PixelDan walkthrough

Heroic Warrior

Mega Construx Heroes - Series 3 - Man-At-Arms, Faker, Evil-Lyn - PixelDan walkthrough

I am afraid of wave series 3 will hold. Has Mattel revealed anything at TF?

UPDATED:
    A shot of Wave 3's Evil-Lyn, Man-At-Arms, and Faker thanks to Pixel Dan!

And here's a walk-through with Pixel Dan from Toy Fair 2018:

Heroic Warrior
    Yeah I know aren't we going to get any motu reveals this toy fair this is not a good sign for Mattel

Quote Originally Posted by Marty1979 View Post
    I managed to get a hold of all four. The shipping prices to the UK were double the price of the figs but totally worth it IMHO.
    Where from, EBay? I’m dying to get hold of these!
    I am an illustrator, please check out my work:

www.lukespicer.com

Looks like Man-At-Arms, Evil-Lyn and Faker are the next to come out.
    Proud supporter of the Snake Men.

Most Wanted: Slave Girl, Lizorr, T-Rex, Great Black Wizard, rest of New Adventures, Lodar, MOP Demons, Dream Mistress.
    Most Wanted Filmation: Ileena, Granita, Teela, Hordak head, Dylamug, Twiggets, Trollans, Widgets, Dark Dream, Lady Valtira, Count Marzo, Chimera.

No Slave Girl? Watch us hurl!

A barbaric world without slave girls? That's truly barbaric!

I love this line!!!

Granted, Evil Lyn will be short packed cuz she's a yucky girl, so that sucks. Still, I'm very happy about the reveals. Who knew that affordable action figures could be so exciting!??
    Last edited by DC_WARLORD; February 18, 2018 at 04:46pm.
    Odd Man Out

Is there a link anywhere to the news about to new figures? Would love to have a read up but can’t seem to find anything.

Faker, MAA, and EL look great!