Mil Creek Entertainment
He-Man and the Masters of the Universe - Complete
Video Content
Related Pages
Number of Disks: 4
Publisher: Mil Creek Entertainment
Audio: Stereo 2.0
Year: 2009
Production Country: USA
Running Time: 910 min
Language: English
Video Format: NTSC
Video Region: 1 - USA - Canada

Main Image
Front Cover
Front Cover


You have the power to re-live all 39 episodes of the Emmy Award winning 2002-03 He-Man and the Masters of the Universe series! In this complete series collection, you will first learn how Prince Adam became He-Man, the most powerful man in the universe. Then join He-Man as he leads Man-At-Arms, Teela, Ram Man, and the heroic masters of the universe as they battle Skeletor, Trap Jaw, Evil-Lyn, Beast Man and the classic villains for control of Eternia. In the thrilling concluding episodes, witness the return of King Hssss and his Snake Men as they attempt to awaken the Snake God, Serpos!

This fresh take on the retro favorite delighted and entertained a new generation of fans as well as those who grew up watching the beloved series in the '80s.

Special Features:

  • End of episode morals
  • 12 audio commentaries
  • Interviews with toyline artists from Mattel and the Four Horsemen
  • Scripts for episodes 1-40
  • PDF comic book for unproduced 40th episode
  • Image galleries


Other Images
Back CoverDisc 1Disc 2Disc 3Disc 4DVD Case
Back CoverDisc 1Disc 2Disc 3Disc 4DVD Case
| About | Contact Us | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Top |
Website Security Test