Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: which figures would you consider flawless?

which figures would you consider flawless?

I'm fairly new to collecting this line. I didn't even know about it till Feb of this year. I've read about alot of things people didn't like but I was curious as to which figures people think were done brilliantly. I couldn't find a thread like this so I'm sorry if its been done. I personally think both the cats are perfect to me. I also love cringer and Orko. Thoughts?

Note: Everyone's definition of flawless is different. I'm open to all interpretations.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Posted from Android app

Trap Jaw
    Shadow Weaver
    Fisto
    Draego-Man
    Scareglow
    Vikor
    Moss Man
    Wun-Dar
    Count Marzo
    Hordak
    Demo-Man
    Kobra Kahn
    King Grayskull
    Optikk
    Icarius
    He-Ro
    Man-E-Faces
    Skeletor
    He-Man

I better stop because I could go on and on. I think the easier question to ask is what figures are flawed

Heroic Warrior
    Man at Arms and Trap Jaw are the immediate standout characters that pop immediately to mind.

Man At Arms
    Trap Jaw
    Buzz Off
    Merman

Heroic Warrior
    Catra and Adora, for me. Some complain about Adora's "granny panties", but honestly I never noticed until it was pointed out, and I still don't care.

Gorgeous figures, exactly as I have always wanted them.

Heroic Master of Typos davidlogan's Avatar
    Just for fun I put together a list of which figures that personally bother me. For the record I own one or more of each figure except for Mo-larr. Some fans are probably not bothered by what bothers me and may be bothered by things that do not bother me: IE Sorceress' wings or Catra's hand and whip get a lot of complaints but I don't list them here. This is just my personal list of flawed figures.

2008 - no major flaws

Stratos - Needs hands that can hold a weapon. Wings should not be glued in place.