Thread: Female Gray Half Power Sword???

Female Gray Half Power Sword???

I was having a conversation with someone about all the versions of the half Power Sword from the vintage line. They claim exists a FEMALE gray power sword that came with He-Man. I've never heard of or seen this and I've been researching this line for a book for about 3 years. Has anyone here heard of, seen, or even have a female gray half sword? If yes then what did it come with? Does anyone have one they could provide pics? Or is this person just completely wrong?

When I say "female" I mean it's like Skeletor's sword but gray, just to clarify.

That seems very unlikely if it's a U.S. release.

A foreign release, though? Or possibly it's a power sword from a merchandised game or product? Anything is possible.

Quote Originally Posted by Universe View Post
    That seems very unlikely if it's a U.S. release.

A foreign release, though? Or possibly it's a power sword from a merchandised game or product? Anything is possible.
    Yeah, I'm pretty sure it was never a US release. But with Rotoplast and Top Toys and the like, who knows. What I think he saw was a custom on ebay so one could give He-Man a complete sword...IMO

Quote Originally Posted by jzguitars View Post
    Yeah, I'm pretty sure it was never a US release. But with Rotoplast and Top Toys and the like, who knows. What I think he saw was a custom on ebay so one could give He-Man a complete sword...IMO
    If it was actually exactly like He-Man's power sword except female instead of male then it wouldn't pair with He-Man's sword because the handguard would be on the wrong side. In order to fit, it would have to be a copy of Skeletor's (or Faker's).

Heroic Warrior Springor Spanior's Avatar