Thread: Tweeterhead Power-Con Exclusive (Details Coming Soon)

Tweeterhead Power-Con Exclusive (Details Coming Soon)

Tweeterhead just announced that they will be at Power-Con with new reveals and an exclusive for the show!

kpHT5xu.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by dorrmann View Post
    Tweeterhead just announced that they will be at Power-Con with new reveals and an exclusive for the show!

https://www.he-man.org/forums/boards...9&d=1628266307

kpHT5xu.jpg
    I'm curious what the reveals will be. Have they done exclusives before? I am new to statues - I haven't bought any but I'm thinking about buying the Tweeterhead Teela. Do they do an add-on to a statue they are already releasing, or is it something completely new?

Although I'm super curious what they will reveal at the show, I think we're going to pass on going this year.
    Tweeterhead Statue Want List: He-Man 2.0, Battle Cat, Panthor, Tung Lashor, Rattlor, Zodak (200X style), She-Ra 2.0, Sorceress, Buzz Off, Webstor, Kobra Khan, King Hiss, Scare Glow

Heroic Warrior
    Really great to hear that Tweeterhead will be at Power-con this year.
    Excited to see what the exclusive will be and the reveals.
    They have done an amazing job with this line so far.
    This news made me decide to purchase the Minion today

Quote Originally Posted by AlexApprobation View Post
    Although I'm super curious what they will reveal at the show, I think we're going to pass on going this year.
    Yeah if it is giant statue people need to know so they can plan on how to get it home lol
    cogito ergo doleo

Quote Originally Posted by King Kahn View Post
    Yeah if it is giant statue people need to know so they can plan on how to get it home lol